Clubs in Hertfordshire
Clubs in Hertfordshire
Berkhamsted
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/berkhamsted
Contact: John Wareham
Telephone: 01442 833666 or 07836 226850
Email: john.wareham@hotmail.co.uk
Broxbourne
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/broxbourne
Contact: Sheila Evans
Telephone: 07785 247234
Email: sheela.evans@btinternet.com
Friendly Friday, Hatfield Heath
Website: www.friendlyfridaybridgeclub.co.uk
Contact: Penny and Brian Hassell
Telephone: 01279 721428
Email: hassells2@gmail.com
Hadley Wood Association
Website: hwabridge.co.uk
Contact: Susan Barnes
Telephone: 020 8363 1868
Email: susanlbarnes@hotmail.com
Harlow Knights
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/harlowknightsbc
Contact: Kay Vowles
Telephone: 01279 730155
Email: harlowknightsbridgeclub@gmail.com
Harpenden Duplicate
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/harpenden
Contact: Richard Last
Telephone: 01582 762 727
Email: richard@templeandco.com
Hatfield Heath
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/hatfieldheath
Contact: Adrienne Tinn
Telephone: 01279 723948
Email: shine@adriennetinn.me.uk
Hemel Hempstead
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/hemelhempstead
Contact: David Stimson
Telephone: 01442 392007
Email: david.stimson3@ntlworld.com
Herts & Essex
Website: www.hertsandessexbridgeclub.co.uk
Contact: Adrienne Tinn
Telephone: 01279 723948
Email: shine@adriennetinn.me.uk
Hitchin
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/hitchin
Contact: Richard Jones
Telephone: 01525 718966
Email: richard.a.jones1@btinternet.com
Letchworth Heritage
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/letchworthheritagebc
Contact: Marion Watkins (Secretary)
Telephone: 01462 730289
Email: tonymarionwatkins@tiscali.co.uk
Leverstock Green
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/leverstock
Contact: Alan Woof
Telephone: 07714 430 650
Email: ajwo56@hotmail.com
Lowewood
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/lowewood
Contact: Anne Dunn
Telephone: 01992 460802
Email: anneelizadunn@aol.com
New Hertford
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/newhertford
Contact: Glen Parry
Telephone: 01992 414861
Email: glen.parry@ntlworld.com
Royston
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/roystonherts
Contact: Ruth Katz
Telephone: 01763 260746
Email: ruthbkatz@btinternet.com
Sobell, Northwood
Website: www.sobell-bridge.org.uk
Contact: Alan McBride
Telephone: 07748 424244
Email: alan.mcbride10@googlemail.com
St Albans Duplicate
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/stalbans
Contact: Steve Lambert
Telephone: 07990 562 986
Email: steve@lamberts.org.uk
Stevenage
Website: -
Contact: Andrew Ward
Telephone: 01438 353846
Email: andrewward2@hotmail.com
Watford & Bushey
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/watford
Contact: David Eddleston
Telephone: 05601 114 470
Email: wbbcemail@gmail.com
Welwyn Garden City
Website: www.bridgewebs.com/welwyngardencity
Contact: Ian Greig
Telephone: 07860 326056 or 01279 793238
Email: greig.ian@outlook.com