Stourbridge Bridge Club and Stourbridge Institute Bridge Section
Recent Updates
Nov Minutes
16th Jan 2020 13:31 GMT
Competition Winners
2nd Jan 2020 23:20 GMT
Bulletin
2nd Jan 2020 16:52 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Bulletin

Rotas to the end of March are now available under the appropriate headings, please check when you are due to be hosting, duplimating, directing or scoring.

We are offering additional bridge lessons for beginners from January. Please see the 'Learning Bridge' section of the home page for more details. Encourage your friends to learn this amazing game!

Duplimating Rota

Duplimator Rota – Winter/Spring 2020

 

Week or Fortnight Commencing 

Board Dates

 Operators

Mon 23rd Dec

Fri 27th Tues 31st

Thu 2nd Jan Fri 3rd

Gavin and Rod

Mon 6th Jan

Tue 7th Thu 9th Fri 10th

Tue 14th Thu 16th Fri 17th

Mike and Angela

Mon 20th Jan

Tue 21st Thu 23rd Fri 24th

Roy

Mon 27th Jan

Tue 28th Thu 30th Fri 31st

Peter

Mon 3rd Feb

Tue 4th Thu 6th Fri 7th

Linda and James

Mon 10th Feb

Tue 11th Thu 13th Fri 14th

Gavin

Mon 17th Feb

Tue 18th Thu 20th Fri 21st

Rod

Mon 24th Feb

Tue 25th Thu 27th Fri 28th

Mar Tue 3rd Thu 5th Fri 6th

Mike and Angela

Mon 9th Mar

Tue 10th Thu 12th Fri 13th

Roy

Mon 16th Mar

Tue 17th Thu 19th Fri 20th

Peter

Mon 23rd Mar

Tue 24th Thu 26th Fri 27th

Tue 31st Apr Thu 2nd Fri 3rd

Linda and James