Stourbridge Bridge Club and Stourbridge Institute Bridge Section
Recent Updates
Sep Minutes
30th Oct 2019 13:06 GMT
Bulletin
9th Oct 2019 15:41 BST
Friday Rota
9th Oct 2019 15:39 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Bulletin

Rotas to the end of December are now on the website. Please check and make a note of the dates when you are involved.

We are offering additional bridge lessons for beginners from January. Please see the 'Learning Bridge' section of the home page for more details. Encourage your friends to learn this amazing game!

Duplimating Rota

Duplimator Rota – Autumn/Winter 2019

 

Week or Fortnight Commencing 

Board Dates

 Operators

Mon 2nd Sept

Tue 3rd  Thu 5th Fri 6th

Tue 10th Thu 12th Fri 13th

Gavin and Rod

Mon 16th Sept

Tue 17th Thu 19th Fri 20th

Tue 24th Thu 26th Fri 27th

Mike and Angela

Mon 30th Sept

Tue 1st Oct Thu 3rd Fri 4th

Roy

Mon 7th Oct

Tue 8th Thu 10th Fri 11th

Peter

Mon 14th Oct

Tue 15th Thu 17th Fri 18th

Tue 22nd Thu 24th  Fri 25th

Linda and James

Mon 28th Oct

Tue 29th Thu 31st Fri 1st

Tue 5th  Thu 7th Fri 8th

Gavin and Rod

Mon 11th Nov

Tue 12th Thu 14th Fri 15th

Tue 19th Thu 21st Fri 22nd

Mike and Angela

14th CIN Sim (from file)

Mon 25th Nov

Tue 26th Thu 28th Fri 29th

Roy

Mon 2nd Dec

Tue 3rd Thu 5th Fri 6th

Peter

Mon 9th Dec

Tue 10th Thu 12th Fri 13th

Tue 17th Thu 19th Fri 20th

Linda and James

Mon 23rd Dec

Fri 27th Tues 31st

Thu 2nd Jan Fri 3rd

Gavin and Rod