Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
23rd Oct 2023 14:29 BST
Handicap Challenge
28th Aug 2023 11:30 BST
Competition Winners
28th Aug 2023 11:29 BST
Useful Links
21st Aug 2023 16:13 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Arrival Time

Please arrive by 6:45 so we can ensure a prompt start. If you arrive later than this then you may not be allowed to play. Thank you for your cooperation.


No personal information is remembered using cookies and any information recorded is not used for any tracking purposes nor given or sold to any third party.

Competition Winners
Competition Holders for 2022 to 2023

Orton Trophy - G. Tenneson

Pairs Champions - D. Simpson & A. Coker

Teams - A. Axe, G. Moyle, A. Ross & A. Coker

Millennium Shield - P. Bowthorpe & D. Tisbury

Individual - P. Lloyd

Handicap Challenge - K. Southwell & P. Evans