Bulletin

Playing a mixture of face-to-face and online bridge. Check the calendar for details. Click here for details of our regular bridge sessions.

Upcoming Events

Club Stratified Sim Pairs

Thur 7th Mar, 7.15pm

Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Recent Updates
Competition Winners
21st Feb 2024 23:11 GMT
Club Competitions/special events
21st Feb 2024 23:11 GMT
Home Page
21st Feb 2024 23:10 GMT
News Archive
21st Feb 2024 23:02 GMT
Scoring
5th Jan 2024 18:29 GMT
In Memorium
9th Nov 2023 14:28 GMT
Club Competitions/special events
Club Competitions/special events

 

Date Time Event
Wednesday 6th September 2023 14.00 EBED Autumn Simultaneous Pairs
Sunday 10th September 2023 13.00 National Handicap Pairs
Wednesday 1st November 2023 19.15 Swiss Teams Competition
Wednesday 8th November 2023 19.15 Children in Need Simultaneous Pairs
Friday 10th November 2023 10.00 Children in Need Simultaneous Pairs
Sunday 26th November 2023 13.00 Teams of Four Competition (Rose Bowl)
Wednesday 29th November 2023 19.15 Ladies' and Men's Pairs
Wednesday 13th December 2023 18.00 Christmas Party
Sunday 28th January 2024 13.00 Pairs Competition (Beck Salver)
Tuesday 6th February 2024 10.00 Junior Squad Simultaneous Pairs
Thursday 15th February 2024 10.00 Andrew Robson Day
Sunday 18th February 2024 13.00 Individual Competition
Wednesday 21st February 2024 19.15 Mixed Pairs Competition (Winnie Ling)
Thursday 7th March 2024 19.15 Club Stratified Simultaneous Pairs
Monday 13th May 2024 10.00 EBED Simultaneous Pairs