Bulletin

Now playing face-to-face bridge on Tues and Fri mornings, plus some other sessions. Check the calendar for details. Most other sessions online. Click here for details of our regular bridge sessions.

Special Events

Swiss Teams

Wed 7th December at 7.15pm

Christmas Party

Wed 14th December at 7.15pm

Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Recent Updates
Home Page
4th Dec 2022 22:39 GMT
News Archive
3rd Dec 2022 15:41 GMT
Beck Salver/Pairs
29th Nov 2022 14:40 GMT
Club Competitions/special events
29th Nov 2022 10:24 GMT
Competition Winners
27th Nov 2022 19:43 GMT
Regular Sessions
21st Nov 2022 10:39 GMT
Club Competitions/special events
Club Competitions/special events

Club competitions and special bridge events due to be held during the 2022-2023 competition year. 

 

Date Time Event
Wednesday 7th September 2022 14.00 EBED Autumn Simultaneous Pairs
Thursday 6th October 2022 10.00 Motor Neurone Disease Charity Bridge Day
Sunday 16th October 2022 14.00 Individual Competition
Wednesday 9th November 2022 19.15 Children in Need Simultaneous Pairs
Friday 11th November 2022 10.00 Children in Need Simultaneous Pairs
Sunday 27th November 2022 14.00 Teams Competition/Rose Bowl
Wednesday 7th December 2022 19.15 Swiss Teams Competition
Wednesday 14th December 2022 18.30 Christmas Party and Bridge
Tuesday 10th December 2023 14.00 Peter Jordan Simultaneous Pairs
Sunday 22 January 2023 14.00 Beck Salver/Pairs Competition
Tuesday 7th February 2023 10.00 Junior Squad Simultaneous Pairs
Wednesday 15th February 2023 19.15 Winnie Ling/Mixed Pairs Competition
Sunday 19th February 2023 14.00 Individual
Wednesday 8th March 2023 19.15 Club Stratified Simultaneous Pairs
Thursday 16th March 2023 10.00 Andrew Robson Day
Wednesday 29th March 2023 19.15 Men's and Ladies Pairs
Monday 8th May 2023 10.00 EBED Spring Simultaneous Pairs
Thursday 18th May 2023 19.15 Novice Pairs/Morrie Marsh