Oban Bridge Club
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Vintner Trophy
20th Nov 2019 16:30 GMT
Oban Congress
31st Aug 2019 16:17 BST
31st Aug 2019 11:45 BST
30th Aug 2019 09:58 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020



Oban Bridge Club Committee

The Oban Bridge Club Committee consists of the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary and seven other members.

Oban has a large Committee so that they can  adequately reflect the views of the members and can quickly decide all club related issues.

The Committee is voted on each year with only the Chair remaining automatically.

The Committee for 2017/8 is:

Chair:  David Marshall

Vice Chair:  Sue Pollardl

Treasurer:  Neil Fraser

Secretary:  Joy Usher

Ex Chair: Nina Graham

Others members: Kieron Green, Sue Pollard, Margo McIntyre, Morag Telfer,Pam McGuire Carol MacDougall and Alice Wilson.