Oban Bridge Club
Release 2.19o
Recent Updates
Afternoon Bridge
27th May 2021 18:31 BST
Oban Congress
9th May 2021 21:19 BST
Annual Club Winners 2021
2nd May 2021 15:05 BST
Home Page
2nd May 2021 14:54 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021

Click to enter

Oban Congress

7th-9th May 2021



Oban Congress

Oban Bridge Club

Forty Fifth Open Congress - 7th-9th May, 2021



Our Forty Fifth Annual Congress was held online on 7th - 9th May, 2021.

    Results for 2021    

Open Pairs

1st  Morag Ridley & Rani Sinnak

2nd Dorothy Middleton & Mike Hammett

3rd David Pollard & Jac Suchodolski

Full results with boards here

Swiss Pairs

1st  Graham & Ann Anderson

2nd Sheila Vass & Eric Starritt

3rd Roger & Sue Gordon

4th David Pollard & Jac Suchodolski (Best Oban Pair)

Full results with boards here

Swiss Teams

1st  Lesley Kydd, Tommy Allison, Graham & Ann Anderson

2nd Margo McIntyre, Sandy Murray, Lesley Dawson & Briant Rattray (Best Oban Team)

3rd Sheila Vass, Eric Starritt, David Pollard & Jac Suchodolski

Full results with boards here





Main Results for 2019.



Champion Pairs Teams Championship Best Oban Pair Best Oban Team
Dilys Gellatly and Bron McWhinney Elizabeth Peckham, Jim Wilkinson, Catriona Gardiner and Linda Delworth David Marshall and Catherine MacGregor Neil Fraser, Terry McNair,Kieron Green and Alison Dunn.


Pairs Congress Teams Congress
Helen Wood and Earl McGregor

David Pollard, Pam McGuire, Jac Suchodolski and Sue Pollard