Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19m
Home Page
Entry Forms
Bridge Library
Supervised Play HoW continuers
Contact Us
Sub Committees
Minutes Archive
Worcestershire Bridge News
Code of Conduct
New Players
Rules of Competition
News Page
Partnership Message Board
Midlands Inter County Events
Dawes League
Dawes League Rules
Honours Board
Historical Results
Club Map
Pairs Ladder 2018/19
Championship Teams 2018/19
Grand Prix Teams 2018/19
Inter Club Teams 2018/19
League 2018/19
Pairs Ladder 2019/20
Closed Teams
Championship Pairs
Healey Cup
Open Leagues
No Fear Leagues
Ladies & Men\'s Pairs
Pairs Ladder
Phillipps Competition
Grand Prix Teams
Senior & Veteran Pairs
Mixed Pairs & Flitch
Non-Expert Competitions
Mixed Teams
Knock-Out Rubber Bridge
Inter Club Competitions
Individual Competitions
Championship Teams 2017/18
Grand Prix Teams 2017/18
Inter Club Teams 2017/18
League 2017/18
Pairs Ladder 2017/18
Pairs Ladder 2016/17
Inter Club Teams 2016/17
Championship Teams 2016/17
Grand Prix Teams 2016/17
Leagues 2016/17
Roll of honour 2015/16
Championship Teams 2015/16
Inter Club Teams 2015/16
Grand Prix Teams 2015/16
Pairs Ladder 2015/16
League 2015/16
Roll of honour 2014/15
Pairs Ladder 2014/15
League 2014/15
Closed Teams 2014/15
Grand Prix Teams 2014/15
Inter-Club Teams
Roll of honour 2013/14
Grand Prix Teams
Closed Teams
League 2013/14
Pairs Ladder 2013/14
Roll of honour 2012/13
Closed Teams
Grand Prix Teams
Pairs Ladder
Rubber Bridge Knock-Out
Roll of honour 2011/12
Closed Teams
League Tables
Grand Prix Teams
Privacy and Data Protection
Useful Links
Recent Updates
Minutes Archive
19th Aug 2019 11:50 BST
Worcestershire Bridge News
19th Aug 2019 11:49 BST
Home Page
19th Aug 2019 11:42 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Malvern Congress 2019

This year's Malvern Congress will be held on Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th October.

David Jones, our long-standing CTD is retiring from duties this year. We are most grateful to him and to Marilyn for their excellent service over the years, and we hope to see them at the Congress as players!

We are delighted to announce that our new CTD will be SARAH AMOS.

Full details of the 2019 Congress, including the "No-Fear" events on Saturday 26th, are now available. See docs/links in sidebar menu.

Please note that Malvern Congress is fully compliant with GDPR legislation; for details, see WCBA Privacy Policy, Appendix 1 (page 4).

Entries 2019

The Malvern Congress 2019 is now open for entries. Details of entries can be found here.

Full Brochure (PDF)

Entry Form (PDF)

No-Fear/Newcomers (PDF)

Malvern Congress 2018
  • Champ Pairs Winners 2018 Steve Allerston Nick Forward
  • Champ Teams Winners 2018 Simon Gottschalk Aida Aris Susan Ingham Gwynn Davis
  • No Fear Winners 2018 Louise and Trish
  • NonExpert Teams Joint Winners 2018
  • Terry and Lorna Non Expert Winners 2018
  • Top Junior Pair 2018 Abraham and Jack

The Swiss Pairs champions were Steve Allerston and Nick Forward, with Terry Collins and Lorna Fellows winning the Non-Expert event.

The Swiss Teams event was won by Simon Gottschalk, Aida Aris, Susan Ingham and Gwynn Davis. The Non-Expert prize was shared between David & Yvette Waide, Helen Cameron & Louise Wilson, and Ken Griffin, Michael Wigmore, Martin Rees and Mike Ingham.

The No-Fear Pairs winners were Louise Wilson and Trish Mann, and Jack Cadwallader and Abraham Thomas were the top juniors.

2017 Pictures: Saturday
  • Malvern2017Sat01
  • Malvern2017Sat02
  • Malvern2017Sat03
  • Malvern2017Sat04
  • Malvern2017Sat06
  • MalvernSat01
  • MalvernSat02
  • MalvernSat04
  • MalvernSat05
  • Pairs Winners 2017
2017 Pictures: Sunday
  • Malvern2017Sun01
  • Malvern2017Sun02
  • Malvern2017Sun03
  • Malvern2017Sun04
  • Malvern2017Sun05
  • Malvern2017Sun06
  • Malvern2017Sun07
  • Malvern2017Sun08
  • Malvern2017Sun09
  • Malvern2017Sun10
  • Malvern2017Sun11
  • Malvern2017SundayWinners

Pictures from Sunday's Swiss Teams.