SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Dawes League
10th Dec 2019 17:53 GMT
League 2019/20
10th Dec 2019 11:46 GMT
Home Page
10th Dec 2019 11:07 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Championship Teams 2016/17


Richard Jephcott, John Sansom, Brian Stanley, Ross Garratt

Stewart Fishburne, Mike Willoughby, Ian Thompson, Simon Harrison

Jimmy Ledger, David Thomas, Nick Forward, Steve Allerston,

Martin Gill, Mel Downing, Paul Slater, James Dow

Paul Hammond, Sue Lane, Matt Newton, Geoffrey Herbert

Dick Rutter, Jane Rutter, Eddy & Jette Blackburn

Paul Tapster, Linda Gervis, Tony Gervis, Grahame Selby

Sue Evans, Dennis Loynes, Val & Steve Kennewell

Mike Vetch, Robert Chilmonczyk, John Dowbiggin, Yvettte & David Waide


Main Draw

Preliminary Round   Quarter Finals   Semi Finals   Final  
v   Ledger          
Ledger   v   Evans      
        v   Fishburne  
    v   Fishburne      
            v Fishburne
    v   Rutter      
        v   Rutter  
    v   Hammond      



Plate Draw

  Semi Finals          
  v   Vetch      
      v   Jephcott  
  v   Jephcott      



The first named team in each quarter-final match is the home team. There will be a draw for the semi-final matches. If both teams were the home team or both teams were the away team in their quarter-finals then they will toss to decide who is the home team. If one team was the home team and one was the away team in their quarter-finals then they shall swap so that the team that was the away team for their quarter-final will become the home team for the semi-final. For the final the two Captains will toss to decide who is the home team with the Captain winning the toss having the choice of home or away. For full regulations see Rules of Competition


Dates for completion of each round

Preliminary Round - 30th November 2016

Quarter Final - 15th January 2017

Semi Final - 28th February 2017

Final - 30th April 2017