SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home Page
5th Dec 2019 07:43 GMT
Roll of Honour
27th Nov 2019 12:59 GMT
Latest Committee News
27th Nov 2019 12:56 GMT
Competition Rules
29th Oct 2019 22:15 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Emergency Contact Number
During Club Sessions Only.
07593 653278
Partner Required

Either log in and use the Member's Area or contact Jude Tilley on

07702 565579

or e-mail Jude by clicking here.


Site Info

A couple of tips.

  • If you want to know what has changed without having to trawl through all of it, the pages with any recent updates are listed in a box on the left of the Home Page.
  • This site is mobile friendly, so if you can't wait to get home and check out the results on a computer, you can see the whole site on your phone or tablet browser. It should display properly, but if it doesn't, click 'Switch to Mobile' on the left hand side of the Home Page.  Incidentally there are (paid) IOS and Android apps available for Bridgewebs. They are handy if you just want to review the results and hands.
Winners 2018/2019
This Year's Winners


Monday Evenings

Wednesday Evenings

 Fred Parrott Trophy
Brian Wiggins & Geoff Neal
 Festival Bowl
John Hartley & Kath Adams
 Golly Hamilton Rosebowl
Aadam Aryan & Maurice Adams
 Challenge Cup
Peter Cartwright & Kevin Sullivan
 Monday Cup
Geoff Losh & Ian Peace
 Founders Cup
Peter and Kath Rein


Monday Evenings

Wednesday Evenings


Summer Cup
Nick Weaver

Summer Cup
Kath Adams

Summer Handicap 
Adrian Cartwright & Nick Weaver

Summer Handicap
Anne Hidderley & Nick Weaver


 Ladies' Summer Pairs Competition 
 Wedgwood Vase
Liz Young & Sheila Fernyhough
 Men's Pairs Competition
 Cyril Higgins Trophy
Ian Peace & Mike Beach
  Mixed Pairs Competition
 Flitch Trophy
Kath Adams & John Hartley
  Ladies' Winter Pairs Competition 
 Aline Dobson Trophy

Kath Adams & Anne Seymour

 Percent Competition 
 Millennium Cup
Kath Adams & John Hartley
 Improvers Competition 
 Vera Ferrie Rosebowl
Angela Hensby
 Anniversary Trophy 
 Brenda Leadbeater Trophy
 Richard Adams & Sheila Fernyhough


This Year's Winners
Last updated : 28th Mar 2019 06:49 GMT