SpadeHeart 
Spokane Bridge Unit 448
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home Page
17th Sep 2019 15:17 PDT
Nearby Tournaments
5th Sep 2019 07:14 PDT
Bridge Lessons
3rd Sep 2019 13:08 PDT
Spokane Sectional Results
2nd Sep 2019 19:34 PDT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Welcome to Spokane Bridge Unit 448
Latest News

Wednesday, September 18 - Open Pairs - The Common Game, Charlie directing, 10:30am

Thursday, September 19 - Open Pairs - The Common Game, John directing, 10:30am, mini-lesson at 9:45am

Friday, September 20 - Eight is Enough Swiss Teams, Theresa directing, 10:30am

Saturday, September 21 - Open Pairs - The Common Game, Theresa directing, 10:30am

Monday, September 23 - Club Championship - The Common Game, John directing, 10:30am

Tuesday, September 24 - Club Championship, Brenda directing, 10:30am

Wednesday, September 25 - Gard Hays Club Championship - The Common Game, Charlie directing, 10:30am

Thursday, September 26 - Club Championship - The Common Game, John directing, 10:30am, mini-lesson at 9:45am

Friday, September 27 - Club Championship, Theresa directing, 10:30am

Saturday, September 28 - Club Championship - The Common Game, Theresa directing, 10:30am

Call Charlie Bennett 509 389-9582, Brenda Simpson 509 939-4666, Theresa Barthels 509-979-5402, or John Adams, 509 290-2860 for information or partners

Beginning Tuesday, Sept 3, all club games will have a 10:30am starting time unless otherwise stated.

All games are held at the Spokane Bridge Center, 1427 N Argonne Rd, one block south of I 90 on the west side of Argonne, just past Mission. Look for our sign.

Have fun!

 

Last updated : 17th Sep 2019 15:17 PDT
Results
Spokane - Open, The Common Game
Director: Brenda Simpson
Weekly Pairs Game
(Saint Al's)
Director: Lou Arevalo
Spokane - Invitational, The Common Game
Director: Charlie Bennett
Calendar
17th Sep 2019
Moscow - Open
211 W D Street 7:15PM
Director: Pete Pluhta
18th Sep 2019
Spokane - Open, The Common Game
Spokane Bridge Center 1427 N Argonne 10:30AM
Director: Charlie Bennett
19th Sep 2019
Spokane - Open, The Common Game
Spokane Bridge Center 1427 N Argonne 10:30AM
Director: John Adams