SpadeHeart 
Spokane Bridge Unit 448
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Calendar
22nd Apr 2024
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: Marty O'Malley
23rd Apr 2024
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
1427 N Argonne Rd 12:00pm
Director: John Adams
25th Apr 2024
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: John Adams
26th Apr 2024
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: Theresa Barthels
29th Apr 2024
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: Charlie Bennett
2nd May 2024
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: John Adams
3rd May 2024
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: Theresa Barthels
6th May 2024
District 19 Royal STAC
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: Charlie Bennett
8th May 2024
District 19 Royal STAC
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: Charlie Bennett
9th May 2024
District 19 Royal STAC
1427 N Argonne Rd 10:00am
Director: John Adams
Recent Updates
Nearby Tournaments
6th Apr 2024 18:51 PDT
Board Meeting Minutes
6th Apr 2024 18:47 PDT
Unit 448 Newsletter
6th Apr 2024 18:39 PDT
Home Page
6th Apr 2024 11:04 PDT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Bulletin

 

                 
                 
                 
                 
     
   
         
     
     
     
         
     
         
         
                 
           
           
                 
                 
           
           
                 
               
           
         
                   
                 
                   
   
                 
           
                   
                 
           
           
                 
               
           
           
                 
                 
           
       

 

Welcome to Spokane Bridge Unit 448
Latest News

Unit Game Open Pairs Sunday, April 7 at 12PM

Three extra games in April due to Post Falls Game closure

Tuesday April 9, 16 and 23 at 12pm

Games are now MON, THU & FRI at 10:00am. On Thursdays there will be a bridge lesson at 10:00am followed by a game at 11:00am taught and directed by John Adams.

If you need a partner, I can help. Call me at 509 389-9582 for partners or any other issues.

Schedule - April 7 - 30

Day Date Event Director Day Date Event Director
Sun 4/7/24 12:00pm Unit Game Charlie Bennett Fri 4/19/24 10:00am Charity Fund Theresa Barthels
Mon 4/8/24 10:00am Charity Fund Marty O'Malley Sat 4/20/24 NO Game
Tue 4/9/24 12:00pm Charity Fund John Adams Sun 4/21/24 NO Game
Wed 4/10/24 NO Game Mon 4/22/24 10:00am Charity Fund Marty O'Malley
Thu 4/11/24 10:00am Charity Fund John Adams Tue 4/23/24 12:00pm Charity Fund John Adams
Fri 4/12/24 10:00am Charity Fund Theresa Barthels Wed 4/24/24 NO Game
Sat 4/13/24 NO Game Thu 4/25/24 10:00am Charity Fund Theresa Barthels
Sun 4/14/24 NO Game Fri 4/26/24 10:00am Charity Fund Theresa Barthels
Mon 4/15/24 10:00am Charity Fund Marty O'Malley Sat 4/27/24 NO Game
Tue 4/16/24 12:00pm Charity Fund Theresa Barthels Sun 4/28/24 NO Game
Wed 4/17/24 NO Game Mon 4/29/24 10:00am Charity Fund Charlie Bennett
Thu 4/18/24 10:00am Charity Fund John Adams Tue 4/30/24 NO Game

All games are ACBL Special Events - double points in most cases.

If you have a BBO account, login and search for our game - Spokane DBC that begins at 10:00am. Try to be on-line by 9:50am.

You can also look at the BBO Partnership Desk for our game.

Call Charlie Bennett 509 389-9582 for partners or information.

Spokane DBC is located at 1427 N Argonne Road.

ACBL Special Game Schedule URL for 2024

https://web2.acbl.org/documentLibrary/Clubs/Online_Schedule_CM.pdf

 

Results
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
10:00am
Director: Theresa Barthels
Thursday Morning Pairs
Director: Charlie Bennett
Kokanee DBC Open Pairs
Director: Hugh McSheffrey
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
12:00pm
Director: Theresa Barthels
Kokanee DBC Open Pairs
Director: Hugh McSheffrey
Monday Morning Pairs
Director: Charles Bennett
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
10:00am
Director: Theresa Barthels
Thursday Morning Pairs
Director: Charlie Bennett
Kokanee DBC Open Pairs
Director: Hugh McSheffrey
Spokane DBC Open Pairs
12:00pm
Director: John Adams