Release 2.19p

We play face to face

in St Paul's every Tuesday night

It would be good to see more people there.

It would also make a better game for all.

Recent Updates
16th Apr 2024 11:44 BST
Home Page
11th Mar 2024 11:14 GMT
News Page
11th Mar 2024 11:09 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Welcome to Raheny Bridge Club

Club Teams

Congratulations to winning Team

  Brenda Sullivan, Fergus Synnott, Oonagh Kelly, Dan O'Mahony   

Last updated : 11th Mar 2024 11:14 GMT
Raheny Bridge Club Pairs

  Club Pairs - Clibborn Cup 

Congratulations to winners

  Mary & Mick Connell   

Last updated : 16th Feb 2024 14:28 GMT
Club Information


Raheny Bridge Club was founded in the Nineteen seventies, by a group of bridge enthusiasts headed by Tom and Veronica Clibborn. Members have been regular players in Regional and National events.  Teams in the Dublin North Region Kirwan League have also been enthusiastically supported by Raheny.

Raheny Bridge Club is afilliated to the Contract Bridge Association of Ireland (C.B.A.I.)


Last updated : 16th Jun 2020 10:00 BST
From the Archives
From the Archives

1996 Celebration

Raheny B.C. 21st birthday

The event was a dinner dance with entertainment in Hollybrook Hotel on the occasion of Irene O'Driscoll's President's prize night.

Front row: Pat Geoghegan, Rosaleen Dunphy, Peg Daly, May McSherry, Ena Warner.

Back row: Olivia Murphy, Brid O'Connell, Angela & Maurice Christie, Anne Bradley, Eileen Greer, Mary Campion, Nora Foley, Nuala Twomey.

Last updated : 16th Jun 2020 09:59 BST
23rd April 2024
Club Game
30th April 2024
Club Game
7th May 2024
President's Prize - Draw for Partner
14th May 2024
Club Game
Thursday Pairs
Director: Mick and Mary
Club Game
Director: Máirín
Scorer: Raheny Club Bridgemates
Monday Pairs
Director: Michael
Club Game
Director: Máirín
Scorer: Raheny Club Bridgemates