SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19p
Bulletin

Please keep your account up to date click link below

Member Accounts

 

Recent Updates
Home Page
6th Dec 2021 12:12 GMT
Link to RealBridge sessions
3rd Dec 2021 12:23 GMT
Minutes of Meetings and Accounts
4th Nov 2021 10:00 GMT
All about Online Bridge
8th Sep 2021 12:59 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Thank you for visiting our web site

Come and visit us at St Walburge's Gardens, Weston Street, Preston PR2 2QJ. Phone 01772 720060.We welcome players of all standards and have lessons for beginners as well as practice and supervised play for the less experienced.The premises are easily accessed and have ample car parking.

Link to RealBridge sessions
Link to RealBridge sessions

REAL BRIDGE

For information on how to play on RealBridge - click HERE

To play in a session, click on the appropriate link about 15 min before the session start.  IMPORTANT - Please do not join earlier than 30 mins before the advertised start time.

Please make sure you put your name in the box in the form John Smith and you put your EBU number in the ID box.  It can cause a lot of work for our volunteers if you don't.

PBC Club Night Friday 20th August click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 27th August click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 3rd September click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 10th September click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 17th September click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 24th September click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 1st October click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 8th October click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 15th October click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 22nd October click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 29th October click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 5th November click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 12th November click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 19th November click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 26th November click HERE

PBC Club Night Friday 3rd December click HERE