Lusk Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home page
16th May 2024 15:28 BST
16th May 2024 15:17 BST
Committee 2023/2024

President Pauline Dennis

 Vice President Marion Reilly


Chairperson     Michael Griffin

Secretary      Jim Mc Cormack

Treasurer      Kitty mc Cormack

Asst. Treasurer John Shanhan

          Mary Hogan

        Noel Mc Kay

      Teresa Laird

      Derry Peacock











0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Home page
Lusk Bridge Club Sessions

Monday Night In Parish Hall at 

       7.30 P.M.

Thursday night bridge

In Community Cottage at


This is for Beginner's Novices




President's Charity
President's Charity

Pauline Dennis, President, presenting cheque to Debbie Cosgrove and Natasha O'Rourke from Lusk Autism Friendly.

President's Prize
President's Prize

Pauline Dennis presenting the President's Prize to John Fitzgibbon, winner of the prize. 

Scorer: lusk bridge club
Scorer: jim Mc Cormack
Scorer: jim Mc Cormack
Director: Marion Reilly
Scorer: Marion Reilly
Director: Marion Reilly
Scorer: John shanhan