Loreburn Bridge Club
Release 2.19n


Next Meeting of Loreburn Bridge Club Committee Tuesday 10th March 2020  at 4:30pm. 

Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Jan 2020 12:39 GMT
18th Jan 2020 12:28 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020

Prizes presented by Margaret Thomson
(Loreburn Bridge Club President 2015/16)





Summer Cup


1st Abbie Robertson and Sheila Service




2nd Eileen Cowan and Beth Marshall




Hutcheon Cup

1st Abbie Robertson and Sheila Service

2nd Dot Jardine and George Wylie


Stewart Trophy

1st Abbie Robertson and Neil Thomson

2nd Emma and George Burn


Stewart Handicap

1st Allan Doyle and Sham Pirohamed


Loreburn Cup

Neil Thomson, Jim Steen, Sheena White and Allan Doyle


Friday Competition


Appleton- Scratch

Ist Abbie Robertson & Sheila Service

2nd Beth Marshall & Eileen Cowan


Cissie Hanley Salver - Handicap

Ist Abbie Robertson & Sheila Service

2nd Margaret Thomson & Sheila Gray



Most Promising Beginners Competition



Allan and Liz Jardine


Pairs (Handicap)

1st Eva Adamson & Rosemary Harkness




2nd Sham Pirmohamed & Allan Doyle



McGowan Cup

1st Beth Marshall & Rosemary Robertson

2nd Sheila Service & Mona Thomson


Maxwelltown West Salver

1st Sandra Schneider & Robert Gibson

2nd Margaret Anderson & Isabel Murphy


Adamson Cup



1st Sham Pirmohamed


2nd = Beth Marshall and Eileen Cowan



SBU Kelsey Competition(Improvers)




District Heat Winners


Peter Allan and Mary Gibson