Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
21st May 2024 22:57 BST
Competition Winners
26th Apr 2024 15:27 BST
Need a Partner
13th Dec 2023 17:03 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Need a Partner
Please use the Donore
Whatsapp Group
Competition Winners
Competition Winners 2023 - 2024

Player of the Year 2024: Francis Bellew

Sandra and Olga Individual Trophy: Catherine McGuinness

Presidents Prize: Martin O'Brien and Paul Brennan

Kearney Travel Salver Team of Four: Dave Doherty, Cathrina Bellew, Heather Kilkelly, Francis Bellew

Maureen Craig Trophy: Francis Bellew and Dave Doherty

Pairs Championship: Mary Delaney and Heather Rees

Owen Fox Trophy: Dave Doherty and Francis Bellew


Last updated : 26th Apr 2024 15:27 BST