Clitheroe bridge club
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
28th Mar 2023 12:29 BST
Historic trophy winners.
29th Nov 2022 21:01 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023

The Ribble Valley's premier Bridge Club.


Welcome to Clitheroe bridge club
##### 2023 AGM #####

The Clitheroe BC AGM will be held on the 20th April venue not yet known.

If you have anything to raise at the AGM please put it in writing to the club secretary  Merle.

Subs will be collected by Pat from Monday 3rd April at £10


Roy Ward


Club meeting
Club meeting
Important Information
Important Information

For further information on contact details and e-mail addresses please go to " Information " drop down menu on the left of this page.


The Government no longer require the use of face masks or visors, but members are quite at liberty to do so if they wish.


Web Site
Web Site

Welcome to Clitheroe Bridge Club web site. We are a small friendly club and play duplicate bridge twice weekly on Monday and Thursdays. We play in the school hall of Chatburn primary school beginning at 19.15 prompt, our sessions normally finish at 22.00pm New members and visitors with some playing ability are assured of a warm welcome. Currently there is no host system. Parking at the club is not a problem with a small parking lot adjacent and plenty of road side parking.


For all information pertaining to data protection please refer to the Privacy notice in the left hand column.

3rd April 2023
Director: Merle
Scorer: John Montgomery
Director: Merle
Scorer: John Montgomery
Scorer: John Montgomery