Release 2.19n
Bulletin

DATES FOR DIARYI

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------===----=-====---

            AWAYDAYS

We are booking 3 nights from

18th October at Mojacar

Anyone interested call Iris for details on

629 753 286

 

NOTE:  NO BRIDGE FRIDAY

30 th JULY DUE TO FIRE

DAMAGE AT TREVI

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Updates
Bulletin
29th Jul 2021 18:13 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Welcome to Camposol & Mazarron Bridge Club (CMBC)

Living in the area or just visiting, come along & play at our two venues in Camposol & Puerto de Mazarron.  Join the rest of our British, Dutch, Spanish, French & Norwegian members.

Bridgemate 11 electronic scoring system used in both locations.

Bridge with a Smile!
Bridge with a Smile!

Bridge with a Smile! is our motto.  We offer two friendly yet competitive environments where players of all abilities (from beginner to expert) can enjoy their bridge.  Our values are respect & tolerance to all, irrespective of ability.

Camposol - Where & When we play

Trevi Bar & Restaurant

Wednesdays & Fridays: Competitive Duplicate Bridge, start 9.30

Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play
Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play

Hotel Playa Grande

Monday: Competitive Duplicate Bridge

Thursday: ´Better Bridge - short review of different techniques, followed by friendly, interactive play.  No partner needed.

Both mornings start 9.30

Results
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Calendar
Thu 29th Jul 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 30th Jul 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 2nd Aug 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 4th Aug 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 5th Aug 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 6th Aug 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 9th Aug 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 11th Aug 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 12th Aug 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 13th Aug 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 16th Aug 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 18th Aug 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 19th Aug 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 20th Aug 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol