Release 2.19n
Bulletin

DATES FOR DIARYI

 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------===----=-====---

            AWAYDAYS

We are booking 3 nights from

18th October at Mojacar

Anyone interested call Iris for details on

629 753 286

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Updates
Bulletin
13th Oct 2021 12:49 BST
CONTACT MEMBERS
24th Sep 2021 15:01 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Welcome to Camposol & Mazarron Bridge Club (CMBC)

Living in the area or just visiting, come along & play at our two venues in Camposol & Puerto de Mazarron.  Join the rest of our British, Dutch, Spanish, French & Norwegian members.

Bridgemate 11 electronic scoring system used in both locations.

Bridge with a Smile!
Bridge with a Smile!

Bridge with a Smile! is our motto.  We offer two friendly yet competitive environments where players of all abilities (from beginner to expert) can enjoy their bridge.  Our values are respect & tolerance to all, irrespective of ability.

Camposol - Where & When we play

Trevi Bar & Restaurant

Wednesdays & Fridays: Competitive Duplicate Bridge, start 9.30

Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play
Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play

Hotel Playa Grande

Monday: Competitive Duplicate Bridge

Thursday: ´Better Bridge - short review of different techniques, followed by friendly, interactive play.  No partner needed.

Both mornings start 9.30

Results
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Tuesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Monday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Calendar
Wed 20th Oct 2021
Webnesday AM. Mojcar
Wed 20th Oct 2021
Wednesday. PM. Mojcar
Thu 21st Oct 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 22nd Oct 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 25th Oct 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 27th Oct 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 28th Oct 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 29th Oct 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 1st Nov 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 3rd Nov 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 4th Nov 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 5th Nov 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 8th Nov 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 10th Nov 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol