Release 2.19n
Bulletin

DATES FOR DIARYI

 

w.e.f.  3rd March  playing Wednesday

and Friday

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Updates
Bulletin
2nd Mar 2021 09:53 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
Welcome to Camposol & Mazarron Bridge Club (CMBC)

Living in the area or just visiting, come along & play at our two venues in Camposol & Puerto de Mazarron.  Join the rest of our British, Dutch, Spanish, French & Norwegian members.

Bridgemate 11 electronic scoring system used in both locations.

Bridge with a Smile!
Bridge with a Smile!

Bridge with a Smile! is our motto.  We offer two friendly yet competitive environments where players of all abilities (from beginner to expert) can enjoy their bridge.  Our values are respect & tolerance to all, irrespective of ability.

Camposol - Where & When we play

Trevi Bar & Restaurant

Wednesdays & Fridays: Competitive Duplicate Bridge, start 9.30

Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play
Puerto de Mazarron - Where & When we play

Hotel Playa Grande

Monday: Competitive Duplicate Bridge

Thursday: ´Better Bridge - short review of different techniques, followed by friendly, interactive play.  No partner needed.

Both mornings start 9.30

Results
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Calendar
Fri 7th May 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 10th May 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 12th May 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 13th May 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 14th May 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 17th May 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 19th May 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 20th May 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 21st May 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 24th May 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande
Wed 26th May 2021
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Thu 27th May 2021
Thursday-Better Bridge-Playa Grande
Fri 28th May 2021
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Mon 31st May 2021
Monday Pairs---Playa Grande