Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Bulletin
15th May 2024 18:34 BST
CONTACT MEMBERS
6th Mar 2024 17:49 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Bulletin

 DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

         NEXT AWAYDAYS 2024

       6th to 9th May 2024

           30th September to 3rd October 2024

        Hotel Costa  Narejos

               Alcazares

Book now

————————-   

 

 

 =====================

It is  with much sadness that we  have 

learnt of the passing away of Egon

Koster, he was a great character and 

will be missed by all, our condolences to 

go to Carla and all his family

==================================

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Camposol & Mazarron Bridge Club (CMBC)

Liv in the area or just visiting, come along & play at our  venues in Camposol &   Join the rest of our British, Dutch, Spanish, French & Norwegian members.

Bridgemate 11 electronic scoring system used in both locations.

Camposol - Where & When we play

Trevi Bar & Restaurant

Wednesdays & Fridays: Competitive Duplicate Bridge, start 9.30

Results
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
AWAYDAYS. WEDBESDAY. AM
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
AWATDAY. TUESDAY. AM
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
AWAYDAYS. MONDAY PM
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate 11
Calendar
Wed 22nd May 2024
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Fri 24th May 2024
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wed 29th May 2024
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Fri 31st May 2024
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wed 5th Jun 2024
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Fri 7th Jun 2024
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wed 12th Jun 2024
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Fri 14th Jun 2024
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wed 19th Jun 2024
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Fri 21st Jun 2024
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wed 26th Jun 2024
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Fri 28th Jun 2024
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wed 3rd Jul 2024
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Fri 5th Jul 2024
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II