Release 2.19n
Bulletin

DATES FOR DIARYI


Monday and Thursday Bridge

at Playa Grande is closed

until further notice

__________--         _____________      ______           

 

OCTOBER AWAY DAYS

DATE:   17th to 20th OCTOBER

HOTEL LOS NAREJOS

ALCAZARES

NAMES REQUIRED ASAP

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recent Updates
CONTACT MEMBERS
24th May 2022 18:48 BST
Bulletin
21st May 2022 21:55 BST
Home Page
11th Jan 2022 18:20 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Welcome to Camposol & Mazarron Bridge Club (CMBC)

Living in the area or just visiting, come along & play at our two venues in Camposol & Puerto de Mazarron.  Join the rest of our British, Dutch, Spanish, French & Norwegian members.

Bridgemate 11 electronic scoring system used in both locations.

Bridge Lessens

NEW BRIDGE LESSONS WILL COMMEMCE

THURSDAY 20th JANUARY 2022

FROM 3 to 5pm

AND EVERY WEEK THEREAFTER AT TREVI

BAR SECTOR B CAMPOSOL

CONTACT TONY DAY ON

Lynn.day787@btinternet.com

 

Camposol - Where & When we play

Trevi Bar & Restaurant

Wednesdays & Fridays: Competitive Duplicate Bridge, start 9.30

Results
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Tuesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Monday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Wednesday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Friday Pairs
Scorer: Bridgemate II
Calendar
Wed 25th May 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Fri 27th May 2022
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Wed 1st Jun 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Fri 3rd Jun 2022
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Wed 8th Jun 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Fri 10th Jun 2022
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Wed 15th Jun 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Fri 17th Jun 2022
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Wed 22nd Jun 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Fri 24th Jun 2022
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Wed 29th Jun 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Fri 1st Jul 2022
Friday Pairs-----Camposol
Wed 6th Jul 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol
Wed 13th Jul 2022
Webnesday paire. Camposol