Burnie Bridge Club
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Home Page
6th Dec 2019 08:18 EADT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Welcome to Burnie Bridge Club
Office Bearers
Office Bearers


President:   Graham Brown
Vice President:   Tanya Michalek
Treasurer:   Brian McAllister
Secretary:   Christine Tongs

Directors:   Janice Tongs, Sue Martin

Committee:   Jaan Tender, Sue Martin, Janice Tongs, Pam Lush and Cedric Parker

Partnership Secretary: Rae McFarling  phone: 6431 2978

Events Co-ordinator:  Pam Lush

Postal address:   PO Box 804 , Burnie , TAS 7320
Email address:




2019 Break Up Celebrations

Monday December 16th

Thursday 19th


First session in 2020 is on Monday, January 6

Monday Night
Marist Regional College