Release 2.19o

29th March 2020

Two recent minutes have been added


0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
2017/18 winners
2017/18 winners


Marathon Pairs : Steve and Georgia Ray

Marathon Individual : Peter Avery

Hurst Rose Bowl : Steve and Georgia Ray (75.87%)

Golding Salver : Irene Sharff and David Gold

Steve Ray Cups : Brenda Osborne and Isi Mitrani

Mannie Silver Trophy : Liz Muir and Marion Curran

Gerald Baker Quaich : Azhar Mahmood and Len Lonie

Ian Spoors Quaich : Brian Pacey and Peter Rodgerson

Arnold Deane Handicap : Phil Gibson and Dave Pentland

Captain’s Cup : Steve and Georgia Ray, Don Reid and David Brickland