Release 2.19o

29th March 2020

Two recent minutes have been added


0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
2018/19 winners
2018/19 winners


Marathon Pairs : Georgia and Steve Ray


Marathon Individual : Frank Springett


Hurst Rose Bowl : Frank Springett and Brian Lumsden (73.66%)


Golding Salver : Stephen Reay and Hristo Toshev


Steve Ray Cups : Brenda Osborne and Isi Mitrani

Mannie Silver Trophy : Stephen Reay and Hristo Toshev


Gerald Baker Quaich : Liz Emmerson and Alan Pattison


Ian Spoors Quaich : Peter Avery and Guy Herzmark


Arnold Deane Handicap : Gill Gold and Chris Benneworth


Captain’s Cup : Gill Gold and Ray Green, Irene Sharff and David Gold