Blue Mountain Duplicate Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
4th Dec 2023 16:01 CST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Scent Free

Reminder: Both the LTC and our club have a Scent Free Policy. Please respect those who suffer from this sensitivity


Ruth Eidt

705 888 9211


Christine Blake 

Board of Directors

President: Art Shirley

1st VP: Andy Potovsky

Secretary: Christine Blake

Webmaster & Partnership: Ruth Eidt

Social Director: Mary Ellen Aitchison

Director: Eleanor Swan

Director: Bruce Lyons

Director Marg MacFarlane

Treasurer: Jerry Boychuk (Not a Director)

Member Login
Email or Name or ACBL No :
Password :
Remember Me :
If you have already registered as a member to use pages of Blue Mountain Duplicate Bridge Club then enter your Email or Name and Password and click .
If you use the same email as someone else at the club, then enter your Name as spelt in the results instead of Email.
If this is the first time that you have used the , click .
If you have forgotten your password, click .
If you would like to register to use the pages of Blue Mountain Duplicate Bridge Club, click [Register].