Heart 
 Diamond
Release 2.19q
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023
Recent Updates
Home Page
9th Jan 2023 10:44 GMT
Welcome to Bletchingley Bridge Club
Annual Subscriptions Now Due

Annual Subscriptions of 10 pa are now due. Please pay the next time you play.

Comment
Comment
Results
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Martin Emery
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Graham Wells
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Xmas Party and Bridge
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wednesday Pairs
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Calendar
Wed 8th Feb 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wed 15th Feb 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wed 22nd Feb 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wed 1st Mar 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wed 8th Mar 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wed 15th Mar 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wed 22nd Mar 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wed 29th Mar 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wed 5th Apr 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wed 12th Apr 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wed 19th Apr 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wed 26th Apr 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge
Wed 3rd May 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Harry Figov
Wed 10th May 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Harry Figov
Bridgemates: Tony Quilley
Wed 17th May 2023
Wednesday Pairs
7.30pm
Director: Tony Quilley
Bridgemates: Paul Groombridge