Blackrock College Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
27th May 2024 10:10 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024

Please note that online bank holiday bridge is now discontinued due to a decline in numbers playing.

Committee 2024/25


Connie Collins,

Vice President:

Aine Doyle

Hon. Secretary:

 Adrienne O'Reilly,

Hon. Treasurer:

Yvonne Sheerin

Hon. Tournament Director:

Philip O'Dwyer,

Hon Membership Secretary:

Nicole Kennan


Committee Members: 

Joan Valkenburg, Deirdre Gill, Paula Dineen, Martina Conneely, Margaret Haughey, Nell McDowell



Sarann Doyle

Nicola Power

Katherine Verso

Contact Us
Contact Us
If you would like to contact the club, enter your details and click [Send]