Blackrock College Bridge Club
Release 2.19o
Recent Updates
Home Page
11th Mar 2021 19:14 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2021
CBAI contact details: 

Contract Bridge Association of Ireland
Templeogue House
Templeogue Road
Dublin 6W
Telephone 01 492 9666 
BCBC Committee 2018/19

President – Dorothy Collins, VP - Joan Valkenburg, Hon. Sec. - Fionnuala Duddy, Hon. Treasurer - Philip O’Dwyer, Hon. Membership Sec. -Oliver Rye, Hon. Tournament Dir.- Janet O'Huiginn.  Committee Members: Ciaran O'Huiginn, Ursula O'Connell, Vera McCague, George Kavanagh, Yvonne Sheerin.


Massey League Results
Massey League Results

Congratulations to the BCBC  Team  - Winners of the Massey League A section! 

For the 3rd year running.

News Page
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
Thank you from Samaritans - BCBC Charity Night Donation
Thank you from Samaritans - BCBC Charity Night Donation
Last updated : 18th Dec 2017 17:14 GMT
Members' News



Please check this page for news updates



Last updated : 18th Dec 2017 17:14 GMT

CBAI Regrading Reminder (final notice!!)

31st Dec is the last day for receipt of regrade requests for eligible members as per list sent to each club.


Longing to get back to bridge after Christmas? Get your team together for January competitions.

17th Jan Eastern Region Burke/O'Connor Teams

28th Jan Eastern Region Teams

Entries for above 2 to Brendan Martin. See attached notices. 

Please encourage your members to play.

Dún Laoghaire Bridge Club is running the O'Kennedy Cup Teams on 21st Jan. Entries to Nollaig O'Ceallaigh. See attached notice.


Thank you for your inputs to bridge in the region during 2017 and best wishes to your clubs for 2018!

Happy hols!

Finola McDonald CBAI

Last updated : 18th Dec 2017 17:16 GMT