Blackrock College Bridge Club
Release 2.19p
Recent Updates
Home Page
2nd Jun 2023 10:36 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2023

Memorial Trophy winners
Memorial Trophy winners

Willy Clingan and Mary Murray



Deirdre Gill,

Vice President

Connie Collins,

Hon. Secretary

 Nicole Kennan,

Hon. Treasurer:

Simon Burrell,

Hon. Tournament Director:

Philip O Dwyer,

Hon Membership Secretary 

Fionnuala Duddy,

Committee Members: 

Ursula O'Connell, 

Adrienne O Reilly, 

Oliver Rye,

Joan Valkenburg,

Mary Sheerin


Nicola Power,

Sarann Doyle,

Moira McGettrick,

Useful Links
This page specifically contains links to other sites or pages of interest to members. Click on the header to take you to the site or page.