Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19c

Pages viewed in 2014

Lessons for Beginners & Improvers

Interested in Bridge lessons? Click here to let us know!


Recent Updates
Home Page
25th Jul 2014 20:36 BST
Cheese and Wine Evening 25th July
6th Jul 2014 23:31 BST
Competition Winners
26th Jun 2014 08:24 BST
display_page25
3rd Jun 2014 08:32 BST
EBU Summer SIMS

We are holding SIMS on Monday 28th July and Friday 1st August at 7:30pm.. Table money will be £2.50 extra, but you will get a free booklet with details of the hands. The winners of this heat will be entered in a Prize Draw with a £1000 top prize.

**** Wimbledon Bridge Club ****
**** Wimbledon Bridge Club ****

This friendly bridge club aims to cater for all bridge players. Regardless of experience, we have a session to suit you. 

We meet at least  12 times a week, from Monday through Saturday, and we encourage players of all standards to attend these regular sessions of friendly Duplicate Bridge.  Visitors are always made welcome; please come and join us for a session.  A "host" is often available as you will see from the Calendar.  The Bridgemate wireless scoring system is used so that results are updated as you play.  Hand copies of each session can be taken away and are also available once the results are posted on the website. 

Special events from the WBF, EBU, BGB and Surrey calendars are held  throughout the year.

Wimbledon Bridge Club also offers a full Teaching programme of classes and practice sessions (with supervision) for beginners as well as for those with some experience of the game and wanting to improve their skills.  

Contacting the Club

Please email manager@wimbledonbridgeclub.co.uk

or ring   0208 947 0147

 

Click for the latest results
GREEN CARD for restricted convention sessions

Please click here to view the Green Card for use on Tuesday and Friday mornings, and Thursday evenings.

NOW AVAILABLE

Log in to Pianola

Results
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Saturday Afternoon
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Friday Morning
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Friday evening
Thu 24th Jul 2014
Supervised Play
Thu 24th Jul 2014
Thursday Afternoon
Thu 24th Jul 2014
Thursday Evening
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Ploughmans
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Tuesday Morning
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Tuesday Evening
Mon 21st Jul 2014
Monday Evening
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Saturday Afternoon
Fri 18th Jul 2014
Friday Morning
Thu 17th Jul 2014
Supervised Play
Thu 17th Jul 2014
Thursday Afternoon
Thu 17th Jul 2014
Thursday Evening
Wed 16th Jul 2014
Ploughmans
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Tuesday Morning
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Tuesday Evening
Calendar
Mon 28th Jul 2014
Coffee & Cake 12.30 Play & Learn 1 p.m
1.00pm
Dir: Giorgio
Mon 28th Jul 2014
Monday EBU SIMS
7.30pm
Dir: Steve
Host: Charles Dixon
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Tuesday Morning
10.00am
Dir: Steve
Host: Zabena
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Tuesday Evening
7:30pm
Dir: Szczepan
Host: Lorina
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Ploughmans
11.00am
Dir: Shirley
Host: Marilyn Armstrong
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Supervised Play
10.00am
Dir: Giorgio
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Thursday Afternoon
1.30pm
Dir: Maurice/Joyce
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Thursday Evening
7.30pm
Dir: Tim
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Friday Morning
10.00 am
Dir: Martin
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Friday EBU SIMS
7:30pm
Dir: Steve
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Saturday Afternoon
2.00pm
Dir: Tony
Mon 4th Aug 2014
Coffee & Cake 12.30 Play & Learn 1 p.m
1.00pm
Dir: Giorgio
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.