Spade Yateley & Hawley BC Club
Roster

For enquiries about the Roster, please e-mail the Co-Ordinator HERE


For issues with the web page, please e-mail the Webmaster HERE


YATELEY AND HAWLEY BRIDGE CLUB
DIRECTOR DUTY ROSTER TO APRIL 2019
Date Day Director Scorer Event
18-Oct Fri Colin Bailey Peter Scott Beryl Doughty 07/12
23-Oct Wed Colin Bailey John Gatrell Duplicate & Mixed Pairs
25-Oct Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
30-Oct Wed Alan Brown John Gatrell Duplicate
01-Nov Fri Patrick Sheahan Alan Brown Duplicate
06-Nov Wed Trevor Hobson  Peter Scott Duplicate
08-Nov Fri June Booty John Gatrell Duplicate
13-Nov Wed John Walker John Gatrell Children In Need Sims
15-Nov Fri Barbara Regan John Gatrell Beryl Doughty 08/12
20-Nov Wed Colin Bailey John Gatrell Teams 04/06
22-Nov Fri David Pinder John Gatrell Duplicate
27-Nov Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
29-Nov Fri Alan Brown Peter Scott Duplicate 
04-Dec Wed Alan Brown Peter Scott Surrey Sims for Dorin Salver
06-Dec Fri Colin Bailey Alan Brown Duplicate
11-Dec Wed Trevor Hobson Alan Brown Duplicate
13-Dec Fri Alan Brown John Gatrell Duplicate
18-Dec Wed XMAS PARTY, 7pm Start
20-Dec Fri David Pinder Peter Scott Duplicate
25-Dec Wed XMAS Day - No Bridge
27-Dec Fri No Bridge