SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Pairs Ladder 2019/20
28th Jan 2020 11:02 GMT
Home Page
28th Jan 2020 10:00 GMT
28th Jan 2020 09:42 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Championship Teams 2019/20


Mike Willoughby, Stewart Fishburne, Ian Thompson & Simon Harrison

David Thomas, Jimmy Ledger, Sue Lane & Paul Hammond

Geoffrey Herbert, Maureen Ledger, Matt Newton, Grahame Selby & Steve Simmons

Joan Ogg, David Ogg, Andrew Blundell, Andrew Hughes, Paul Brenda & Ann Ball

Steve Allerston, Nick Forward, John Sansom & Richard Jeohcott

Joyce Skelton, Chris Taylor, Sue Evans & Dennis Loynes

Martin Gill, Mel Downing, Clive Finney & Keith Collins

Marian Wilcox, Jane Morton, Paul Tapster & Maurice Curtis

Dick Rutter, Jane Rutter, Eddy & Jette Blackburn

Candy Shelley, Jeff Faulkner, Stuart Smith & Bill Rosie

Louise Wilson, Helen Cameron, Sue Tadman, Jan & Pete Cole

Mike Vetch, Robert Chilimonczyk, Yvettte & David Waide


Main Draw

Preliminary Round   Quarter Finals   Semi Finals   Final  
Thomas   v   Herbert      
v   Herbert          
v   Allerston          
Allerston   v   Allerston      
Wilcox   v          
v   Wilcox          
v   Wilson          
Wilson   v   Vetch      



The first named team in each preliminary match and quarter-final is the home team. For the semi finals if both teams were the home team or both teams were the away team in their quarter-finals then they will toss to decide who is the home team. If one team was the home team and one was the away team in their quarter-finals then they shall swap so that the team that was the away team for their quarter-final will become the home team for the semi-final. For the final the two Captains will toss to decide who is the home team with the Captain winning the toss having the choice of home or away. For full regulations see Rules of Competition


Dates for completion of each round

Preliminary Round - 30th November 2019

Quarter Final - 31st January 2020

Semi Final - 15th March 2020

Final - 30th April 2020