SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Dawes League
10th Dec 2019 17:53 GMT
League 2019/20
10th Dec 2019 11:46 GMT
Home Page
10th Dec 2019 11:07 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Roll of honour 2015/16

Championship Teams - Stewart Fishburne, Mike Willoughby, Ian Thompson, Simon Harrison  (Draw)

Championship Teams Plate - Dick & Jane Rutter, Eddy & Jette Blackburn

Championship Pairs - Keith Collins & Clive Finney (Full results)

Ron Allen Cup (Garden Cities Qualifier) - Worcester (Sue Lane & Maureen Ledger, Mike Vetch & Dick Rutter, Pam Pearce & Mark Askwith, Dennis Loynes & Susan Sharp) (Full results)

Masterpoint Champion - Steve Allerston (Full results)

Non-Expert Champion - Grahame Selby (Full results)

Pairs Ladder - Steve Allerston & Nick Forward (Full results)

Club Championship Pairs - James Taylor & Linda Wright (Stourbridge Bridge Club) (Full results)

WCBA Charity Rubber Bridge Knockout Competition - John Dow & Patrick Eckersley Runners Up - Richard Jephcott & Dodo Georgevic 

Phillipps Qualifier - Steve Allerston & Nick Forward (Full results)

Final League Positions

Seniors Pairs - John Sansom & Richard Jephcott (Full results)

Veterans Pairs - Jennifer Romer & Heather Westcott tied with Ian & Georgina Lineker (Full results)

Irene Allen Swiss Pairs - Wilf Atkinson & Sally Martin (Full results) Richard  Lewis Trophy - Eric Myers & Vic Laver

Chairman's Cup - Cathy Geer & Sally Kelly (Full results)

Mixed Teams (Bill Dalman Trophy) - Sue Lane, Marian Wilcox, Sue Evans & Dennis Loynes  (Full Results)

Mixed Pairs - Sue Evans & Dennis Loynes (Full results

Ladies Pairs - Stephanie Forward & Linda Gervis (Full results)

Men's Pairs - John Sansom & Richard Jephcott (Full results)

Grand Prix Teams - Half and Half (Ross Garratt, Mel Downing, Joyce Skelton, Brian Stanley, David Thomas & Jimmy Ledger)  (Full details)

Inter Club Teams - Worcester (Joyce Skelton, Stewart Fishburne, Jane Morton, Dick & Jane Rutter, Mike Willoughby, Ross Garratt, David Thomas & Susan Sharp) (Full details)