SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Dawes League
10th Dec 2019 17:53 GMT
League 2019/20
10th Dec 2019 11:46 GMT
Home Page
10th Dec 2019 11:07 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Closed Teams 2014/15


Richard Jephcott, John Sansom, Brian Stanley, Ross Garratt

Stewart Fishburne, Mike Willoughby, Ian Thompson, Simon Harrison

Nick Forward, Steve Allerston, Clive Finney, Steph Forward, Brett Welch

Mel Downing, Roger Bowles, Tony Poole & Chris Philp

Paul Hammond, Sue Lane, Jane Morton & Susan Sharp

Dick Rutter, Jane Rutter, Eddy & Jette Blackburn

Barbara Griffiths, Keith Collins, Mike Powers, Carrolleannea Philp & Paul Webley

David Thomas, Jimmy Ledger, Bill Everley & Tim Keates


Quarter Final   Semi Final   Final  
v   Jephcott      
    v   Jephcott  
v   Downing      
        v Fishburne
v   Fishburne      
    v   Fishburne  
v   Forward      


The first named team in each quarter-final match is the home team. For the semi-finals if both teams were the home team or both teams were the away team in their quarter-finals then they will toss to decide who is the home team. If one team was the home team and one was the away team in their quarter-finals then they shall swap so that the team that was the away team for their quarter-final will become the home team for the semi-final. For the final the two Captains will toss to decide who is the home team with the Captain winning the toss having the choice of home or away. For full regulations see Rules of Competition

Dates for completion of each round

Quarter Final - 31st December 2014

Semi Final - 28th February 2015

Final - 30th April 2015