Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19m
Home Page
Entry Forms
Bridge Library
Supervised Play HoW continuers
Contact Us
Sub Committees
Minutes Archive
Worcestershire Bridge News
Code of Conduct
New Players
Rules of Competition
News Page
Partnership Message Board
Midlands Inter County Events
Dawes League
Dawes League Rules
Honours Board
Historical Results
Club Map
Pairs Ladder 2018/19
Championship Teams 2018/19
Grand Prix Teams 2018/19
Inter Club Teams 2018/19
League 2018/19
Pairs Ladder 2019/20
Closed Teams
Championship Pairs
Healey Cup
Open Leagues
No Fear Leagues
Ladies & Men\'s Pairs
Pairs Ladder
Phillipps Competition
Grand Prix Teams
Senior & Veteran Pairs
Mixed Pairs & Flitch
Non-Expert Competitions
Mixed Teams
Knock-Out Rubber Bridge
Inter Club Competitions
Individual Competitions
Championship Teams 2017/18
Grand Prix Teams 2017/18
Inter Club Teams 2017/18
League 2017/18
Pairs Ladder 2017/18
Pairs Ladder 2016/17
Inter Club Teams 2016/17
Championship Teams 2016/17
Grand Prix Teams 2016/17
Leagues 2016/17
Roll of honour 2015/16
Championship Teams 2015/16
Inter Club Teams 2015/16
Grand Prix Teams 2015/16
Pairs Ladder 2015/16
League 2015/16
Roll of honour 2014/15
Pairs Ladder 2014/15
League 2014/15
Closed Teams 2014/15
Grand Prix Teams 2014/15
Inter-Club Teams
Roll of honour 2013/14
Grand Prix Teams
Closed Teams
League 2013/14
Pairs Ladder 2013/14
Roll of honour 2012/13
Closed Teams
Grand Prix Teams
Pairs Ladder
Rubber Bridge Knock-Out
Roll of honour 2011/12
Closed Teams
League Tables
Grand Prix Teams
Privacy and Data Protection
Useful Links
Recent Updates
Home Page
17th Aug 2019 15:26 BST
Rules of Competition
12th Aug 2019 16:44 BST
12th Aug 2019 13:19 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Grand Prix Teams
2018/19 - Hoi Polloi (Mike Vetch, Robert Chilimonczyk, Lyn Jackson, Paul Tapster, David Waide, John Dowbiggin & Linda Gervis ) (Full details)
2017/18 - Half and Half (Geoffrey Herbert, Mel Downing, David Thomas, Maureen & Jimmy Ledger) (Full details)
2016/17 - Half and Half (Ross Garratt, Mel Downing, Joyce Skelton, Brian Stanley, David Thomas & Jimmy Ledger) (Full details)
2015/16 - Half and Half (Ross Garratt, Mel Downing, Joyce Skelton, Brian Stanley, David Thomas & Jimmy Ledger) (Full details)
2014/15 - Worcester Grant (Sue Evans, Dennis Loynes, Jean & Jessie Newton) (Full details)
2013/14 - Half and Half (Ross Garratt, Mel Downing, Joyce Skelton & Brian Stanley) - Slam Competition - Joyce Skelton & Brian Stanley tied with Ross Garratt & Mel Downing (Full details)
2012/13 - Worcester Grant (Sue Evans, Dennis Loynes, John Turner, Jean & Jessie Newton; Subs: David Thomas) - Slam Competition - Jette & Eddy Blackburn (Full details)

2011/12 - Unquote (Paul Hammond, Ken Carpenter, Sue Lane & Marian Wilcox; Subs: Richard Jephcott, John Sansom, Mike Willoughby, Val & Steve Kennewell) - Slam Competition - Sue Evans & Dennis Loynes (Full details)

2010/11 - Worcester Grant (Sue Evans, Dennis Loynes, Susan Sharp, Jean & Jessie Newton; Subs: Richard Jephcott) - Slam Competition - Sue Evans & Dennis Loynes tied with Ross Garratt & Mel Downing
2009/10 - Black Pears (Lyn Jackson, Paul Tapster, Ian & Georgina Lineker; Subs Simon Harrison) Tied with Three Retirees and a Worker (Ross Garratt, Mel Downing, Joyce Skelton & Arthur Williams) - Slam Competition - Ross Garratt & Mel Downing