Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19m
Home Page
Entry Forms
Bridge Library
Supervised Play HoW continuers
Contact Us
Sub Committees
Minutes Archive
Worcestershire Bridge News
Code of Conduct
New Players
Rules of Competition
News Page
Partnership Message Board
Midlands Inter County Events
Dawes League
Dawes League Rules
Honours Board
Historical Results
Club Map
Pairs Ladder 2018/19
Championship Teams 2018/19
Grand Prix Teams 2018/19
Inter Club Teams 2018/19
League 2018/19
Pairs Ladder 2019/20
Closed Teams
Championship Pairs
Healey Cup
Open Leagues
No Fear Leagues
Ladies & Men\'s Pairs
Pairs Ladder
Phillipps Competition
Grand Prix Teams
Senior & Veteran Pairs
Mixed Pairs & Flitch
Non-Expert Competitions
Mixed Teams
Knock-Out Rubber Bridge
Inter Club Competitions
Individual Competitions
Championship Teams 2017/18
Grand Prix Teams 2017/18
Inter Club Teams 2017/18
League 2017/18
Pairs Ladder 2017/18
Pairs Ladder 2016/17
Inter Club Teams 2016/17
Championship Teams 2016/17
Grand Prix Teams 2016/17
Leagues 2016/17
Roll of honour 2015/16
Championship Teams 2015/16
Inter Club Teams 2015/16
Grand Prix Teams 2015/16
Pairs Ladder 2015/16
League 2015/16
Roll of honour 2014/15
Pairs Ladder 2014/15
League 2014/15
Closed Teams 2014/15
Grand Prix Teams 2014/15
Inter-Club Teams
Roll of honour 2013/14
Grand Prix Teams
Closed Teams
League 2013/14
Pairs Ladder 2013/14
Roll of honour 2012/13
Closed Teams
Grand Prix Teams
Pairs Ladder
Rubber Bridge Knock-Out
Roll of honour 2011/12
Closed Teams
League Tables
Grand Prix Teams
Privacy and Data Protection
Useful Links
Recent Updates
Minutes Archive
19th Aug 2019 11:50 BST
Worcestershire Bridge News
19th Aug 2019 11:49 BST
Home Page
19th Aug 2019 11:42 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Individual Competitions

Masterpoint Champion and winner of Non-Expert Competition

  Masterpoint Champion Non Expert Champion
2018/19 Nick Forward  
2017/18 Nick Forward  
2016/17 Steve Allerston  
2015/16 Steve Allerston Grahame Selby
2014/15 Stewart Fishburne Carrolleannea Philp
2013/14 John Sansom Martin Gill
2012/13 Ian Thompson Paul Greaves
2011/12 Nick Forward Stephanie Forward
2010/11 John Sansom Ronnie Moore
2009/10 John Sansom Mike Heard
2008/9 John Sansom Mike Vetch
2007/8 John Sansom Tim Keates
2006/7 John Sansom Ian Argyle


Wormald Competition

  Wormald Qualifier Wormald Final
2005/6 Nigel Laville Simon Harrison
2004/5 John Sansom & Dennis Loynes John Cattanach
2003/4 John Sansom Pete Edwards
2002/3 Pete Edwards Simon Harrison
2001/2 Steve Allerston Mike Theelke
2000/1 Sue Evans Nigel Laville
1999/00 Sharleen Robson Dennis Loynes
1998/9 Jessie Newton Sue Evans
1997/8 John Turner Paul Hammond
1996/7 Paul Tapster Sue Page
1995/6 Arthur Williams Dennis Loynes
1994/5 Steve Allerston Chris Skelton
1993/4 Steve Allerston Dennis Loynes
1992/3 J Newton Sue Evans
1991/2 John Cattanach Mike Orriel
1990/1 Suzanne Griffin & John Cattanach Val Kennewell
1989/90 Ramsay Baxter Jean Trewin
1988/9 Jean Newton Nigel Laville
1987/8 Peter Fisher K Inns
1986/7 Arthur Williams Mike Orriel
1985/6 Arthur Williams Mike Orriel
1984/5 Nigel Laville D Vandyke
1983/4   Mike Fisher
1982/3   D Hull
1981/2   A Pease
1980/1   B Keep
1979/80   Nigel Laville
1978/9   Mike Orriel
1977/8   Tom Henderson
1976/7   Richard Granville
1975/6   Nigel Laville
1974/5   David Grant/Christine Timms
1973/4   David Grant
1972/3   A Elizabeth Chapman
1971/2   Richard Granville
1970/1   John Turner
1969/70   Marion Grigg
1968/9   W Haddon
1967/8   Ruby Wakefield
1965/6   P Thomas
1964/5   Marion Grigg
1963/4   G Dawes
1962/3   F G Strong
1961/2   G Dawes
1960/1   F G Strong
1959/60   Barbara Barnes
1958/9   Elizabeth Maddin
1957/8   J S Pickford