SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
Dawes League
10th Dec 2019 17:53 GMT
League 2019/20
10th Dec 2019 11:46 GMT
Home Page
10th Dec 2019 11:07 GMT
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Worcestershire CBA has a Facebook page which may be of interest. 


Closed Teams
Results of the 2012/13 Closed Teams


Richard Jephcott, John Sansom, Pam Pearce, Brian Stanley, Ross Garratt

Nick Forward, Steve Allerston, Brett Welch, Clive Finney

Ian Thompson, Stewart Fishburne, Mike Willoughby, John Turner, Simon Harrison

Paul Hammond, Joyce Skelton, Jane Morton & Susan Sharp

Sue Evans, Dennis Loynes, Steph Forward, Jean & Jessie Newton

Dick Rutter, Jane Rutter, Eddy & Jette Blackburn

Ian Argyle, Monica Parker, Heather Westcott, Jennifer Romer & Paul Webley

Sue Lane, Maurice Curtis, Ken Carpenter, Marian Wilcox, Jimmy Ledger, David Thomas


Quarter Final   Semi Final   Final  
v   Jephcott      
    v   Jephcott  
v   Hammond      
        v  Thompson
v   Forward       
    v   Thompson  
v   Thompson       

The first named team in each quarter-final match is the home team. For the semi-finals if both teams were the home team or both teams were the away team in their quarter-finals then they will toss to decide who is the home team. If one team was the home team and one was the away team in their quarter-finals then they shall swap so that the team that was the away team for their quarter-final will become the home team for the semi-final. For the final the two Captains will toss to decide who is the home team with the Captain winning the toss having the choice of home or away. For full regulations see Rules of Competition

Dates for completion of each round

Quarter Final - 31st December 2012

Semi Final - 28th February 2013

Final - 23rd April 2013