Release 2.19n
Recent Updates
1st Dec 2019 19:54 GMT
70% Club
27th Nov 2019 20:23 GMT
Other Bridge Events
6th Nov 2019 23:22 GMT
News Page
18th Oct 2019 00:28 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Other Bridge Events

Blue Point Swiss Pairs Photos

News Page
2019 Blue Point Swiss Pairs

First Prize Winners
Tracy Capal & David Sherman

Second Prize Winners
Andrew Bannock & David Arundel

Third Prize Winners
Steve Bourton & Julia Brough

Round Winners

Non-Expert Prize Winners
John Lemmey & Karen Murphy

Chairman's Random Prize Winners
Caroline Bowden & Stella Dutton


Last updated : 18th Oct 2019 00:28 BST
2019 Cup Winners

Ernie Gilburd & Andrew Male won the Mary Edwards

Ernie Gilburt, Andrew Male, Julie Kennedy & Richard Sheridan Won the teams trophy


Last updated : 2nd May 2019 00:45 BST
2018 Cup Winners

Keith Wilson won the Tuesday Cup

David Burch won the Wednesday Cup

Giles Thompson & Keith Wilson won the Club Pairs Cup & the prize for the highest score in the 70% Club

Goodie Gill won the Tuesday Improvers Cup & the prize for the most grand slams bid

Eleonore Ebeling won the Wednesday Improvers cup

Margaret Mansell & Chris Stableford
won the Mary Edwards

Garrett Gill, David Burch, Dave Andrew and Cliff Alison won the Teams Trophy
Last updated : 2nd Mar 2019 17:08 GMT

This sets out policy and objectives for the promotion of bridge in Surrey.

Last updated : 26th Jan 2017 23:31 GMT