Release 2.19n
Finding items on the web site
Click on "Club Information" on the left-hand menu to find the current committee meeting minutes, our constitution and the newsletter archive.
Club Information
Our Committee

The currently elected committee is

President Robert Quirk
Vice-President Elizabeth Vanselow
Secretary Jennie Codognotto
Treasurer Brian Hardy
Tournament Director Anne Gooding
Peter Buchanan
Janet Keenan
Lyndy Hickman
Ruth Kingham
Melroy Decouto