SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Partnership Contacts

Open

Joanie Colbert

(352-603-7118)

399er

BJ Chiota

(352-751-4095)

Online Partnership Curator

Mike Mocella

(484-354-0152)

Board of Directors
2020 Board of Directors
2020 Board of Directors

Back L to R: Charlie Showalter, Bob Matthews, Vikie Adams, Beverly Parrish and Gordon Pfeiffer

Front L to R: Sally Gauthier, Carol Ketterer, Harry Freedman and Mike Kwiatowski

 

Board Member Term Expires Telephone Email
Bob Matthews (president) end of 2021 352-283-4913 bobmatthewsusa@gmail.com
Charlie Showalter (vice pres) end of 2021 391-1237 showaltck@aol.com
Sally Gauthier (secretary) end of 2020 413-478-5498 gauthier1449@gmail.com
Nancy Jaffe (backup secretary) end of 2022 443-829-9188 nejaffe@gmail.com
Harry Freedman end of 2020 561-252-7821 freedmanh@aol.com
Gordon Pfeiffer end of 2020 770-883-3604 gpfeiffer121@gmail.com
Dave Hudson end of 2021 430-7955 568hudson@gmail.com
Nancy Brickley end of 2022 633-6191 nlb-14@msn.com
Nancy Turner end of 2022 643-1740 nancy.turner4979@yahoo.com

 

Contact one of the people above with any concerns or suggestions to make our club even better.

Last updated : Jan 29, 2020 22:44 EST