SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n
Partnership Contacts

Open

Joanie Colbert

(352-603-7118)

399er

BJ Chiota

(352-751-4095)

Online Partnership Curator

Mike Mocella

(484-354-0152)

Directors
ACBL Directors
ACBL Directors

Back L to R: Lyn Benner, Jack Lahoud, Phil Benner, John Kuyper, Kelley Dryden, Bev Magnuson, Jon Williams, Sandy Booke, Caroline Davies, Ann Smallen and Terry Oleske

 Frt L to R: Bill Titley, Steve Machael, Janet Matthews, Pat Holmes, Marilyn Schmidt and Rick Gauthier

Rick Gauthier (Head Director) 413-531-3020 exretiree@gmail.com
Jon Williams 259-2749 jdwmrw@earthlink.net
Paul Matheson 259-4627 mathudson@msn.com
Janet Matthews 352-283-4914 janetmatthewsusa@gmail.com
Caroline Davies 633-8505 carolineddavies@yahoo.com
Bruce Thiher 643-0121 gothicman2@yahoo.com
Stephen Macheel 920-296-0892 stephenmacheel@outlook.com
Pat Holmes 750-1148 patandmikeholmes@yahoo.com
John Kuyper 561-4307 jdkuyper@aol.com
John Quinn 802-989-0157 jtqvt@comcast.net
Beverly Magnuson 561-385-9016 magnusonb@comcast.net
Marilyn Schmidt 413-329-3779 marilynjeanschmidt@gmail.com
Alex Booke 585-224-6975 abooke3369@aol.com
Sandy Booke 350-1306 abooke3369@aol.com
Phil Benner 916-606-0156 rado3645@att.net
Lyn Benner 916-806-0438 rado3645@att.net
Kelley Dryden 954-707-1494 kelley_dryden@yahoo.com
John Lahoud 633-2528 johnlahoud14@gmail.com
Terry Oleske 917-806-7607 terryoleske305@gmail.com
Ann Smallen 315-527-1294 asmallen@hamilton.edu
Bill Titley 203-266-4410 wtitley4410@charter.net
Last updated : Feb 25, 2020 16:12 EST