SpadeHeart 
Causeway Coast Bridge Club
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Home Page
25th Jul 2022 14:51 BST
Privacy Policy
13th Jul 2022 14:04 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Welcome to Causeway Coast Bridge Club
Results
Pairs Causeway U3a Pairs
Scorer: Eric Martin
CCBC Wednesday Pairs
Director: Eric Butterwick
Cu3a 5 Minute Pairs
Scorer: Eric Martin
CCBC Monday Pairs
Director: Brian McDowell
Cu3a Friday Pairs
Scorer: Eric Martin
CCBC Wednesday Pairs
Director: Eric Butterwick
Cu3a 5 Minute Pairs
Scorer: Eric Martin
CCBC Monday Pairs
Director: Brian McDowell
Cu3a Friday Pairs
Scorer: Eric Martin
Causeway U3a Individuals
Scorer: Eric Martin
Calendar
Mon 15th Aug 2022
CCBC Monday Pairs
7pm
Director: Brian McDowell
Wed 17th Aug 2022
CCBC Wednesday Pairs
7pm
Director: Eric Butterwick
Mon 22nd Aug 2022
CCBC Monday Pairs
7pm
Director: Brian McDowell
Wed 24th Aug 2022
CCBC Wednesday Pairs
7pm
Director: Eric Butterwick
Mon 29th Aug 2022
CCBC Monday Pairs
7pm
Director: Brian McDowell
Wed 31st Aug 2022
CCBC Wednesday Pairs
7pm
Director: Eric Butterwick
Mon 5th Sep 2022
CCBC Monday Pairs
7pm
Director: Brian McDowell
Mon 12th Sep 2022
CCBC Monday Pairs
7pm
Director: Brian McDowell
Mon 19th Sep 2022
Interclub Duplicate Set A
7pm
Director: Brian McDowell
Mon 26th Sep 2022
CCBC Monday Pairs
7pm
Director: Brian McDowell