## Unit 191 Annual Meeting December 6, 2015 Sheraton Inn, Chapel Hill

The meeting was called to order by President Jim Bean.

Linda Harris and Kay Richardson were acknowledged for their efforts in the organization of this Gala event.

Treasurer Diane Saulsberry presented the annual treasurer's report (full report on file.)

The membership report for the year was presented by Linda Harris: the unit increased in size this year from 557 to 607.

President Bean announced Phil Erlenbach as this year's Hall of Fame inductee and Ed Fuller as our Volunteer of the Year.

He then introduced the current Board members and announced the election of Carole Crotty, Nancy Crow, Joyce Jenzano, Hugon Karwowski and Betsy Mebane to the Board of Directors.

Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted by Jackie Marks