Trim Castle Bridge Club
Release 2.19r

We would be grateful

if all players are seated by

7.20 to facilitate a 7.30 start.
Thank you


Trim Bridge Club Committee '24-'25

♠ Committee 23/24  

Captain: Christine Griffin

Vice Captain: Suzanne Sweeney

Secretary: Pat Moriarty 

Treasurer: Helen Butler

Competition Secretary :   

Nicola O' Dowd

Committee  : June Smith

Committee  : Teresa Payne

Committee  : Angela Kellegher

Committee  : Maria Rusu

Committee : Dara Voyles

Committee  : JJ Mulligan

Committee  : Fiona Murray

Ex Officio  : Colette Monaghan

Enjoy Bridge
Enjoy Bridge
Welcome to Trim Castle Bridge Club
Trim Summer Bridge Charity Sunday 25th August

♠ ♥ Pre Entry Only  ♣ 

Click Here for Entry Form 

Click Here for Email Entry


Trim Member Contributes To Irish Bridge Journal

♠ Read All About  ♣ 

Page 23