SpadeHeart  DiamondClub
Release 2.19n


Please note that bridge sessions have been suspended until further notice owing to the threat of the coronavirus.

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2020
Club Championships

During each year, the club holds three competitions for various grades of players; the results for each of these competitions are shown below.

Novice Pairs - Graduate Master and below.
2005: Fae Skelton and Mary Kay
2006: Jack and Beryl Pittard
2007: Phillip and Jan Carter
2008: Helen Beamish and Geoff Kay
2009: Helen Beamish and Anne Stephenson
Novice Pairs - Club Master and below
2010: Ruth Smyrk and Jan Alterator
2011: Patricia and Colin Gratwick
2012: Connie and Ray Beaumont
2013: Glen Bott and Helen Beamish
2014: Ray and Connie Beaumont
2015: Carole Lord and Glen Bott
2016: Zelma Pociask and Val Bray
2017: Beth Magick and Elaine Jones


Novice Pairs Local * and below

2018: Beth Magick and Elaine Jones

2019: Zelma Pociask and Val Bray

Restricted Pairs - below Regional Master
2005: Pat and Bruce Mortensen
2006: Pat and Bruce Mortensen
2007: Marty Watz and Mildred Stubbs
2008: Jill Mogford-Jensen and Trevor Saunders
2009: Sue Maher and Liz Brown
2010: Sandra Dean and Barry Greene
2011: Ruth Smyrk and Jan Alterator
Restricted Pairs - *State Master and below
2012: Sandra Dean & Irene Gover
013: Sue Maher and Sandra Dean
2014: Trish and Colin Gratwick
2015: Phillip and Jan Carter
2016: Jan Alterator and John Sharp
2017: Jan Alterator and Elaine Jones
2018: Elaine Jones and Liz Brown
2019: Trish and Colin Gratwick

President's Cup - Open competition
2007: Janet and Peter Kieran
2008: Janet and Peter Kieran
2009: Janet and Peter Kieran
2010: Margaret Sylow and Evon Williams
2011: Lesley Phillips and Michael Skelton
2012: Janet and Peter Kieran
2013: Evon Williams and Margaret Sylow
2014: Colin and Trish Gratwick
2015: Kath Young and Sandra Dean
2016: Michael Skelton and Paul Rooms
2017Janet and Peter Kieran
2018: Paul Rooms and Christine Blackledge
2019: Paul Rooms and Bill Rayner