Release 2.19o
Recent Updates
Bulletin
5th Dec 2022 13:38 ESTA
Substitution Service
5th Dec 2022 12:01 ESTA
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2022
Bulletin

 

Special Announcement  

THSC CLOSED on DATES BELOW due to Jewish Holidaysheart
2023 Yom Tov Closures  
Club closed on the following days:
Closed all day unless in RED
 

Wednesday 05/04/2023 Passover
Thursday 06/04/2023 Passover
Friday 07/04/2023 Passover
Tuesday 11/04/2023 Passover
Wednesday 12/04/2023 Passover
Thursday 13/04/2023 Passover
     
Thursday 25/05/2023 Shavuot
Friday 26/05/2023 Shavuot
Saturday 27/05/2023 Shavuot
     
Friday 15/09/2023 Rosh Hashanah
Saturday 16/09/2023 Rosh Hashanah
Sunday 17/09/2023 Rosh Hashanah
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


Powered by Bridgewebs.

Feel free to comment and send suggestions to info@thscbc.org.au
 

Keep our MAILING List up-to-date

If you wish to subscribe to our mailing list CLICK the image to send an email
  
 

If you no longer wish to receive emails from us CLICK the image to send an email
  
 

Welcome to Theodor Herzl Social Club
Clubrooms


 

World Clocks....IT'S TIME

 

Sunday Night Bridge with a DIFFERENCE

      


 

 

News of the DAY

You can stop the infinate scrolling any time by hovering over the text with your mouse...

It's not just the Bridge...
It's not just the Bridge...

 

that's high quality on a Thursday night as seen here by the satisfied smile of Director, Laurie Kelso in the background.

 

THSC is a with a big

 

 

Calendar
Tue 6th December 2022
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Director: Len Meyer
Sun 11th December 2022
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
6:30pm-10:00p
Director: Len Meyer
Tue 13th December 2022
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
7:30pm
Director: Len Meyer
Sun 18th December 2022
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
6:30pm-10:00p
Director: Len Meyer
Results
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
Director: Len Meyer
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Director: Len Meyer
Sunday Workshop & Duplicate GREEN
Director: Len Meyer
Tuesday Duplicate BLACK
Director: Len Meyer