Release 2.19n
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Bulletin

Please watch this space for any changes or unexpected cancellations

Tessa (EBU Professional Bridge Teacher)
Tessa (EBU Professional Bridge Teacher)

tessa@tessabridge.co.uk  01753 885004

07717 844410

Keith Jones Qualified Tournament Director
Keith Jones Qualified Tournament Director

keith@tessabridge.co.uk   07860 648294

Chris Whitby - Qualified Tournament Director
Chris Whitby - Qualified Tournament Director

chris@tessabridge.co.uk  07860 220846

Susan Mills EBUTA Full Membership Qualification & Qualified Tournament Director

   susan@tessabridge.co.uk  07876 551774

Susan Mills  EBUTA Full Membership Qualification & Qualified Tournament Director
Ann Palmer - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification
Ann Palmer - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification

ann@tessabridge.co.uk

07761984371

Sue Blythe EBUTA Accredited Teacher
Sue Blythe EBUTA Accredited Teacher

sueb@tessabridge.co.uk

07743 792460

Bev Purvis Qualified Tournament Director & Accredited Teacher

bev@tessabridge.co.uk     07786 071800

Bev Purvis   Qualified Tournament Director & Accredited Teacher
Weekends Away
  • 48961172
  • 48961324
  • 48961499
  • 89005191
  • 89012966
  • 89019826

Our Spring 2020 weekend is 3 - 5th April at the Stratford Manor Hotel

The Stratford Manor Hotel is a 4 Star luxury Hotel with swimming pool and spa set in 22 acres of glorious Cotswolds countryside with a Par 70 golf course for your use just down the road.    It is ideally placed for visiting the historic sites of Stratford and Warwick and enjoying the charms of the Cotswold villages. Also there is a regular bus service is available from outside the hotel into Stratford. We have had a fantastic response to the weekend and have increased our allocation with the hotel and secured a number of additional rooms

OPEN TO NOVICES AND THE MORE EXPERIENCED

We will be running two bridge rooms. One will be for novices and the other normal duplicate sessions.

No bridge partner required and non playing partners are welcome.

Please contact Keith to make a reservation    keith@tessabridge.co.uk