Release 2.19n
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Bulletin

Please watch this space for any changes or unexpected cancellations

Tessa (EBU Professional Bridge Teacher)
Tessa (EBU Professional Bridge Teacher)

tessa@tessabridge.co.uk  01753 885004

07717 844410

Keith Jones Qualified Tournament Director
Keith Jones Qualified Tournament Director

keith@tessabridge.co.uk   07860 648294

Chris Whitby - Qualified Tournament Director
Chris Whitby - Qualified Tournament Director

chris@tessabridge.co.uk  07860 220846

Susan Mills EBUTA Full Membership Qualification & Qualified Tournament Director

   susan@tessabridge.co.uk  07876 551774

Susan Mills  EBUTA Full Membership Qualification & Qualified Tournament Director
Ann Palmer - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification
Ann Palmer - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification

ann@tessabridge.co.uk

07761984371

Sue Blythe EBUTA Accredited Teacher
Sue Blythe EBUTA Accredited Teacher

sueb@tessabridge.co.uk

07743 792460

Bev Purvis Qualified Tournament Director & Accredited Teacher

bev@tessabridge.co.uk     07786 071800

Bev Purvis   Qualified Tournament Director & Accredited Teacher
Our Weekly Programme
Our Weekly Programme

ALL SESSIONS HELD AT CHALFONT ST PETER COMMUNITY CENTRE

NEW COURSES STARTING IN 2018

 

Our Weekly Programme - see below

Monday 10:00

Beginners Year 2 - The Members Room

Starting September 17th 

Sue Blythe
Monday 1:30

Monday Duplicate - Main Hall 

No Partner needed

Tessa, Keith, Chris or Bev

Monday 7:30pm

Very Gentle Duplicate - Members Room - All welcome - no partner needed

Ann

Thursday

1:30pm

Very Gentle Duplicate - Tony Graham Room - All welcome - no partner needed

Ann

Thursday

1:30pm

Thursday Duplicate Play session - no partner needed - Main Hall 

Tessa, Keith, Chris or Bev

Friday

10:30

Step by Step Year 3 - Members Room - Starting September 21st

Susan Mills