0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Bulletin

Please watch this space for any changes or unexpected cancellations

Tessa (EBU Professional Bridge Teacher)
Tessa (EBU Professional Bridge Teacher)

tessa@tessabridge.co.uk  01753 885004

07717 844410

Keith Jones Qualified Tournament Director
Keith Jones Qualified Tournament Director

keith@tessabridge.co.uk   07860 648294

Chris Whitby - Qualified Tournament Director
Chris Whitby - Qualified Tournament Director

chris@tessabridge.co.uk  07860 220846

Susan Mills EBUTA Full Membership Qualification & Qualified Tournament Director

   susan@tessabridge.co.uk  07876 551774

Susan Mills  EBUTA Full Membership Qualification & Qualified Tournament Director
Ann Palmer - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification
Ann Palmer - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification

ann@tessabridge.co.uk

07761984371

Mary Sharp - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification
Mary Sharp - Full EBUTA Membership Qualification

 marysharp@btinternet.com

01494 773139

Sue Blythe EBUTA Accredited Teacher
Sue Blythe EBUTA Accredited Teacher

sueb@tessabridge.co.uk

07743 792460

Bev Purvis Qualified Tournament Director & Accredited Teacher

bev.purvis@icloud.com     07786 071800

Bev Purvis   Qualified Tournament Director & Accredited Teacher
Dine & Bridge Sunday Lunch
Sunday Lunch Dine and Deal - Sunday 8th September

On Sunday 8th September, 2019 we are holding lunch followed by bridge at La Bodega Tapas Bar
137 High Street Chalfont St Peter SL9 9QL
Start time : 12:15
Buffet tapas lunch:
Please complete your entry below

FORM
Menu

Calamares Fritos, Gambas al Ajillo, Croquetas, Albondigas (meatballs), Berenjenas (Aubergine in cheese sauce),  Pan fried Chicken 
This list is just a selection and the final menu may change but promises to be exciting and varied.
 
Followed by Bridge from: 13:45 approx
 
You may choose to play Chicago and stay at your table but please let me know when booking
 
Cost £20:00 per head including coffee/tea

WITH PRIZES!