St. Jude's Bridge Club
Release 2.19q
Recent Updates
Photo Archive
18th Apr 2024 14:47 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024



Bridge Etiquette Guidance

Please click to access

Bridge Etiquette Guidance 1

CBAI Regulations

Welcome to St. Jude's Bridge Club

St. Judeís Bridge Club, Est. 1979

St. Judeís Bridge Club

About Us

St. Jude's Bridge Club has been a thriving community for bridge enthusiasts since its establishment in 1979. †We take pride in fostering a welcoming and inclusive environment for players of all skill levels. †Our club has been based at the state-of-the-art Templeogue Castle Community Bridge Centre since 1999, providing a well-equipped and comfortable setting for enjoyable bridge sessions.

Address: Templeogue Castle Community Bridge Centre, Templeogue Road, Dublin D6W F822

Club Meeting Time: Wednesday Nights - 7.30 pm (Please be seated by 7.15 pm)

Membership Information:

  • Annual Subscription: Ä15
  • Members must also be a member of the Templeogue Castle Community Bridge Centre. (See their website for details)

Join Us: Whether you're a seasoned player or just starting your bridge journey, we welcome you to join us on Wednesday nights to experience the enjoyment of bridge and make new friends along the way.

Visitor Policy: Visitors are always welcome except on nights of major competitions (dates available in our calendar) when the club is reserved for our members only.

Car parking: There is ample car parking on site.

Other amenities: There is also a well stocked bar.

Contact Us: If you have any questions or need more information, feel free to reach out to us at

President 2023 - 2024

St. Jude's President 2023 - 2024

Patricia Bonner

Fanagan League 2023-2024

The Fanagan League 2023-2024

This is a great opportunity to play team bridge and to socialise with teams from other clubs

For more information click on link below

letter Fanagan 2023.pdf

Interested in playing for St. Jude's?

† If so, please click on and complete the online form below

St. Jude's Calendar of Events 2023-2024

St. Judeís Calendar of Events 2023-2024

Click on link below for details

Calendar 2023.2024

Dublin South Region and CBAI/IBU

CBAI/IBU and Dublin South Region Competitions


Please click on links below for calendars

Events - CBAI

DSR CALENDAR 2023-2024.pdf

1st May 2024
Presidentís Prize First session
8th May 2024
Presidentís Prize Second session
15th May 2024
Presentation of Presidentís Prize