Recent Updates
11th Sep 2019 01:34 BST
Home Page
7th Sep 2019 11:34 BST
Teaching Sessions
3rd Aug 2019 21:09 BST
General Information
3rd May 2019 15:38 BST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

The Club's dress code is informal; most members opt for smart or smart casual

Thank you
The Board

Please try to attend the club 15 minutes before the start of a session

Site Statistics

Total number of pages read in:March :-28211



Canter Cup 2019 

Winners    Vinay Bhushan and Neil Kenyon

Under 10s    Rob Riding and Sue Brocklehurst


Men's Pairs 2019

Scratch    Mike Fay and Bill Carr

Handicap    Steve Leonard and Ian Milne


Ladies' Pairs 2019

Scratch   Monica Cartwright and Madeleine Fyne

Handicap   Dee Ramsbottom and Eileen Sinnott


Inglis trophy

March 2019 Maureen Spenley

September 2019


Charlton Jackson 2019

Kate Webb and Zaga Mansour