Information for Members
Useful websites for music learning

Learning materials for a huge number of choir pieces : It's worth making a donation to keep this resource going!

And another website worth looking at:

ChoralWiki's catalogue from the Choral Public Domain library :

Yet another website with many choir pieces :

Gilbert & Sullivan learning materials :




Rehearsal Dates 2019

Rehearsals start again after Easter on Monday 29th April 2019.

May 27th No rehearsal 

June 10th Open rehearsal

Saturday July 20th 3pm, 'Strawberry Tea' Concert at St Andrew's Church

Rehearsals start again after the summer break on Monday September 2nd 2019.


Dress Code

Spring, Autumn & Christmas Concerts

Ladies - black trousers, black shoes and black top with long/threequarter sleeves and round neck. A black jacket over if needed. A colourful corsage will be provided.

Gents - black suit/DJ with white shirt, black shoes and black bow tie.

All members - please bring cake for the refreshment period.