SpadeHeart 
 DiamondClub
Release 2.19q
JCSVV

Face-to-face (FtF) games are held at the Jewish Community of Sedona and the Verde Valley (JCSVV), 100 Meadow Lark Dr. Sedona, AZ.

Partnership Desk

Need help finding a partner? Reach out to Molly at (928) 274-6161 for face-to-face games or Jackie at (928) 635-5242 for online games.

Players desiring name tags may order them from sevennotrump.com.

0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2024
Welcome to Sedona Bridge Center
June 2024 Rank Achievements

Congratulations on achieving your new ACBL Ranking!

Rank Recipient
Club Master Karen Larson
Club Master Mary Renner
SBC Scholarship Recipients

Leiny Suarez Carrera, left, and Ashley Stewart are awarded the Sedona Bridge Club scholarship from Carolyn Blecha during the Sedona Red Rock High School Scholarship Awards night on Monday, May 20.

May 2024 Rank Achievements

Congratulations on achieving your new ACBL Ranking!

Rank Recipient
Junior Master Rosemary C Turano
Mark Ducharme Teaches Beginner Bridge

Class of 2024 beginner bridge students and their bridge professor Mark Ducharme.

2023 Unit Race Winners

Congratulations to our 2023 Unit Race Winners!

Results
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Random Partner ProAm
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Art Warrick
Robot Extravaganza partner with Robot
Online 11 AM
Director: Pat McCreary
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Mohney
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Warrick
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Pro Am NAP Qualifier 50% Red
Online 11 AM
Director: Jackie Haugen
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: HAUGEN MOHNEY
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Art Warrick
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Haugen Mohney
Robot Extravaganza partner with Robot
Online 11AM
Director: Pat McCreary
Open Pairs Club Championship
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Mohney Haugen
Open Pairs Club Championship
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Haugen
Random Partner ProAm Club Championship
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Ron Mohney
Open Swiss Teams
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Art Warrick
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Robot Extravaganza Silver Linings 1.5x Silver Points
Online 11 AM
Director: Pat McCreary
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Mohney Haugen
Calendar
Mon Jul 22, 2024
Swiss Teams Rule of 9 Club Championship
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Tue Jul 23, 2024
Open Pairs Club Championship
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Wed Jul 24, 2024
Open Pairs Club Championship
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Ron Mohney
Sat Jul 27, 2024
Robot Extravaganza partner with Robot
Online 11AM
Director: Jackie Haugen
Mon Jul 29, 2024
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Tue Jul 30, 2024
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Art Warrick
Wed Jul 31, 2024
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Jackie Haugen
Thu Aug 1, 2024
Pro Am
Online 11 AM
Director: Jackie Haugen
Sat Aug 3, 2024
Robot Extravaganza partner with Robot
Online 11 AM
Director: Pat McCreary
Mon Aug 5, 2024
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Tue Aug 6, 2024
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Art Warrick
Wed Aug 7, 2024
Random Partner ProAm NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Ron Mohney
Mon Aug 12, 2024
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Tue Aug 13, 2024
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: TBD
Wed Aug 14, 2024
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Art Warrick
Mon Aug 19, 2024
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Art Warrick
Tue Aug 20, 2024
Open Swiss Teams
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary
Wed Aug 21, 2024
Open Pairs
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Jackie Haugen
Sat Aug 24, 2024
Robot Extravaganza partner with Robot
Online 11 AM
Director: Jackie Haugen
Mon Aug 26, 2024
Open Pairs NAP Qualifier Xtra Points 50% Red
FtF JCSVV 1 PM
Director: Pat McCreary